100WC T3W9

Um… A little help here? I thought.

No reply. Obviously.

Oh, there you are, reader. At least I have someone to talk to. Wait, I’m only thinking. I can’t speak because my mouth is stuck in this hay barrel. If only I could just- excuse me. Ok. I’m out. So you’re probably wondering how I got in this mess. Right? No? I’m going to tell you anyways. Why? Because I want to. Let’s get to the point, shall we? If only I could get out of this hay barrel. Oh, I am. Ok. I’m out, well, I was already. Goodbye!

 

By September 15, 2020.  1 Comment on 100WC T3W9  100WC   

1 Comment

  1. Hi Annabelle,

    Your style is great and really hooked me in. Well done!

    I really want to know how you got into the hay in the first place! I got so excited when I started reading your story, but you never told me! My imagination is going crazy….. How did it happen?

    Great job,

    Michelle, Team 100wc,
    Melbourne, Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *